Key Contacts

 

Joe Cobb

Commercial Manager at Lake District County Hotels
Chairman of the Lake District Hotels Association & New Membership Development
joe.cobb@lakedistrictcountryhotels.co.uk


Jennifer Cormack

Sales and Marketing Director at Windermere Lake Cruises
Chair of the Lake District Hotels Association Sales and Marketing Group
j.cormack@winander-leisure.co.uk


Phillippa Fare

Business Development Manager at Armathwaite Hall Hotel & Spa
Chair of the Lake District Hotels Association Sales and Marketing Group
Phillippa.Fare@armathwaite-hall.com


Clive Wilson

Manager at Lakeside Hotel
Treasurer and Chair of Lake District Hotels Association
Clive.Wilson@lakesidehotel.co.uk


Cath Dutton

Manager at People Junction
Chair of the People Group and Administrator
Facilitator of Meetings for the Lake District Hotels Association
cath@peoplejunction.co.uk


Ben Mayou

Manager at The Castle Green Hotel
Chair of the Lake District Hotels Association People Group
Ben.mayou@castlegreen.co.uk


Mike Dunbobbin

Manager at Appleby Manor Hotel & Spa
Chair of the Purchasing Group for the Lake District Hotels Association
miked@applebymanor.co.uk


Matt Stanaway

Manager at English Lakes Hotels
Chair of the Purchasing Group for the Lake District Hotels Association
matt.stanaway@englishlakes.co.uk


Geoff Atkinson

Manager at Ambleside Salutation Hotel & Spa
New Membership Development
gga1950@hotmail.com


Antony Penny

Manager at North Lakes Hotel
New Membership Development
antony.penny@shirehotels.com


Stephen Broughton

Manager at Lindeth Howe Hotel
Public Policy

stephen@mountain-goat.com